Wednesday, September 16, 2015

~Blog Tour~ Broken Pieces (The Riverdale Series Book Two) by Janine Infante Bosco

Posted by BookGroupies
Title: Broken Pieces
Series: The Riverdale Series Book Two
Author: Janine Infante Bosco
Blog Tour: 9/7 – 9/16
Nick Foti left Riverdale New York, seven years ago, leaving his dreams and the only family he ever knew behind.  Most of all he left the one girl that managed to completely unravel him.  Samantha Lanza was his best friends little sister.  She wasn’t meant to be his, she was his to protect like a sister. 
When he finally decided he couldn’t fight his attraction to her, events unfold that force him to leave her and the only life he has ever wanted behind.  Forced to work for his father in Seattle, Nick is miserable.  He spends most his time in the boardroom playing the corporate mogul.  The rest of the time he loses himself in a bottle and random woman that will never compare to the one he left behind. 
One day Nick hits rock bottom and decides he’s had enough, he hangs up his suit and tie and sets out to reclaim the life he was meant to have.  He heads back to Riverdale just when the family he has always loved as his own needs him the most.  Everyone welcomes Nick with open arms, except Sam.  She wants nothing to do with him.  Can he convince her he’s a changed man who wants nothing more than to have her in his arms forever?  Or is the betrayal she feels too great to forgive.
See separate word doc insert excerpt of your choice.
Pieces – Book One
Buy Links:
Fitting the Pieces Book Three
      Buy Links:
Jake’s Journal Book 3.5
Read his inner thoughts as he goes through the hardest time in his life. Read his letters to Cara as he pours out his heart and soul to her, though his works and drawings he wished to create. Discover the plans he had for his loved ones and the promises he left behind.
Buy Links:
Help Janine raise money for the Light the Night Foundation. Janine has signed up for a walk in her hometown of Staten Island, NY. To be part of the team click the link below to donate funds towards the cause. Any donations are appreciated.
Light the Night Walk: 
Who Says You Can’t Go Home – Bon Jovi & Jennifer Nettles
Truth Is – Fantasia
Let Her Go – Passenger
Not a Bad Thing – Justin Timberlake
When I See U – Fantasia
Losing My Religion – R.E.M.
Knocking On Heaven’s Door – Bill West
Angel – Sarah McLachlan
I Will Remember You- Live – Sarah McLachlan
Just A Fool – Christina Aguilera & Blake Stelton
Thank You For Loving Me – Bon Jovi
Janine Infante Bosco lives in New York City, she has always loved reading and writing. When she was thirteen, she began to write her own stories and her passion for writing took off as the years went on. At eighteen, she even wrote a full screenplay with dreams of one day becoming a member of the Screen Actors Guild.
Now in her early thirties Janine is dedicated to her family, her boys the lights of her life. In her spare time, she wrote the Riverdale Series a labor of love and family that she is so very thrilled to share with you. Hope you enjoy the Lanza’s.


Post a Comment


Book Groupies Copyright © 2012 Design by Antonia Sundrani Vinte e poucos